Medewerkers

Tomm

Tom Cools

regiocoördinator Vl-Br, Limburg, Antwerpen, 0486 78 02 34, tom@vermeylenfonds.be

Chantalm

Chantal De Cock

financiën, boekhouding en administratie, chantal@vermeylenfonds.be

Caroline4

Caroline De Neve

Beleid, pers en communicatie, caroline@vermeylenfonds.be, 0478 25 66 77

Frederikm

Frederik Dezutter

directeur, frederik@vermeylenfonds.be, 0474 50 92 69

Sherafat K

Sherafat Heydari

vrijwilligster - sherafat@vermeylenfonds.be

Sarah

Sarah Mistiaen

redacteur DNG, sarah@vermeylenfonds.be

Fabjenm

Fabjen Schotte

regiocoördinator Oost-Vlaanderen, 0475 58 85 08, fabjen@vermeylenfonds.be

Delphine

Delphine Seghers

administratie, delphine@vermeylenfonds.be

Annie 001

Annie Vandenbussche

administratie/website, annie@vermeylenfonds.be